TRANSMISSION RADIO SHOW EVERY SUNDAY AT DI.FM

By 16/02/2015News

TRANSMISSION LAUNCHES WEEKLY TRANSMISISON RADIO SHOW

Transmission is of course best known as the internationally renowned, Prague’s o2-based, annual trance-festival extravaganza.


The biggest central European indoor arena event of its kind, an event that claims a place on every trance lovers bucket list! As the astonishing events themselves are not every weekend, to help you through the other weekends, Transmission is delighted to announce the launch of their new radio show. Broadcast every Sunday (19:00 CET/13.00 EST/18.00 GMT) on DI.FM, each new episode delivers Transmission’s look at the best of the week’s trance music and much, much more besides.

The show includes guest mixes (the Transmix), classic live Transmission sets, the Transmission throwback, the Transmission TUNE, album specials, interviews and much, much more. The show premiered last Sunday 15th of Feb, featuring a guest mix from the man that some might say is the living, breathing embodiment of Transmission itself: Mr. Markus Schulz!

If you missed it, fear not! You can listen again to previous episodes on Spotify and you can also find the show’s podcast through iTunes. Engaging with the show couldn’t be easier either! Discuss the music, leave your feedback and send questions or demos through Transmission’s social media channels, or through the Transmission website.

So standby and get prepped for the absolute best in trance and progressive. Transform your home into a dance floor! This is Transmission radio!
Hashtag: #TMRadio


Spotify: http://bit.ly/TMRadioSpotify
iTunes: http://bit.ly/TMRadioiTunes

transmission-radio.com
facebook.com/Transmission.official
instagram.com/transmissionofficial
twitter.com/TransmissionUM